Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Energy Technologies Area, listed chronologically.

Awards won by ETA staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an ETA staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact Sondra Jarvis.

April 2008

Susan Amrose and Kristin Kowolik
Demand Response Research Center, Pacific Gas & Electric, Global Energy Partners LLC, and Akuacom

February 2008

January 2008

Mark Levine

October 2007

Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change and Al Gore
Ashok Gadgil and Christina Galitsky

July 2007

Robert Cheng

May 2007

Hashem Akbari and Ronnen Levinson
EETD, EPRI and Ecos Consulting