Event Calendar

Event Speakers List

Event Speakers List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Title Organization
Gus Pabon Chief Technical Officer Green Plug
Chris Paciorek University of California, Berkeley, Dept. of Statistics
S. Padmanabhan Sr. Energy Advisor United States Agency for International Development (USAID)-India
Janie Page Program Manager 2 Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Vineeta Pal Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Peter Palath Librarian, LBNL Library Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Peter Palensky Department Head Austrian Institute of Technology
Gwelen Paliaga PE, LEED AP, is a Technical Director with TRC
Mark Palmer Program Mgr. & Group Leader National Institute of Standards & Technology
Abhijeet Pande Associate Vice President at TRC
Xiufeng Pang Principle Scientific Engineer Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Yanbo Pang Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
James F. Pankow Professor Oregon Health & Science University
Anthony Papavasiliou Ph.D. Student University of California, Berkeley
John Pappas Mazetti Associates
Igor Paprotny Guest Faculty Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Rohan M. Parikh Head of Green Initiatives Team, and Infrastructure Infosys
Okjoo Park Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, University of Texas at Austin
Danny Parker Principle Research Scientist Florida Solar Energy Center
Kristen Parrish Guest Faculty Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Brian Parsonnet Co Founder and Chief Technology Officer Ice Energy
Ivan Pasini M.Eng. FEIS, Illumination Engineering Specialist Public Works & Government Services, CANADA (PWGSC)
Brian Patterson Chair EMerge AllianceGM, Armstrong World Industries
Christopher Payne Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Sheng (Robert) Pei GSR UC Berkeley
Anne Pellegrino Mgr., Energy Efficiency Policy Section Australian Government
Roy Periana Catalytica Advanced Technologies
Kristin Persson Chemist Faculty Scientist/Engineer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Julie Petersen Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Steffen Petersen PhD student Technical University of Denmark
Eric Peterson Australian Government
Janet Peterson Co-Founder Our Home Spaces
Bert Phillips UNIES, Ltd., Winnipeg, Canada
Gary Piermattei
Mary Ann Piette Scientific Division Director Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Scott Pigg Principal Project Mgr. Energy Center of Wisconsin
Stephanie Pincetl Professor in Residence, and Director University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Claudio Pinello Group Leader, CyberPhysical Systems, UTRC
Albert J. Pisano University of California, BerkeleyMechanical Engineering Dept.
Kris Pister Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences Founder and Chief Technologist, Dust Networks
Stefan Plesser
Patrick Plötz Senior Scientist Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovation Research (ISI), Germany
Gireesh Pradhan Chairman India's Central Electricity Regulatory Commission
Apurba Pradhan Sr. Technical Marketing Engineer
Ravi Prasher Scientific Division Director Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Robert Pratt Senior Staff Scientist Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (Richland, WA)
John Prausnitz Prof., Graduate School, Dept. of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, UCB
Mirko Previsic Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Lynn Price Energy/Environmental Policy Senior Scientist/Engineer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Marisa Price Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Phillip Price Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Snuller Price Energy and Environmental Economics
Marco Pritoni Mechanical Research Scientist/Engineer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Jeff Propp Pulse Energy
Rodrigo Prudencio
Sara C. Pryor Professor, Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Cornell University

Announcement List

To be added to our seminar annoucement list please, email ETA Seminars. Seminars may change without notice, stay informed by joining our seminar email list. 

Site Access

For site access please email your request to ETA Seminars. To arrive at Building 90 via the LBNL shuttle, take "Blue Uphill". Click here for the shuttle schedule. To ensure your site access is set-up send your request 36 hours in advance of the seminar.

Remote Access

Not able to attend in person? Remote participants can use ReadyTalk Audio & Net conference to phone in to listen, while viewing the presentation via the ReadyTalk site.

Web Access Code: 4864835

USA & Canada call-in number:
1 (866) 740-1260
Access Code: 4864835#

International callers:
Please visit this website to see if a toll-free call-in number is available for your international location.

If not, you will need to pay for the call yourself and use this phone number:

(303) 248-0285.