Event Calendar

Event Speakers List

Event Speakers List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Title Organization
Anthony Ma Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Chadi Maalouf PhD candidate LEPTAB
Jose MaCampos Tecnalia - Technological Research Corporation, Spain
Mark M. MacCracken CEO CALMAC Manufacturing Corporation
Mathew MacLeod Visiting Researcher Trent University, Canadian Environmental Modelling Centre
Randy Maddalena Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Masayuki Mae Assoc. Prof., Environmental Engineering, Department of Architecture Associate, Global Center of Excellence for Sustainable Urban Regeneration, University of Tokyo
Dr. Ardeshir Mahdavi Director, Department of Building Physics and Building Ecology, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Joel Makower Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Ravi Malladi CTO, GE South Asia
Stephen Malloy Co-Founder & Chief Marketing Officer PlanetEcosystems
Pierluigi Mancarella Lecturer University of Manchester, UK
Yakout Mansour CEO California Independent System Operator
Samuel Mao
Xianglei Mao Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Karl Maribu Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Chris Marnay Affiliated Scientist Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Brent Marsh Eutricity
Andrew Marsh Welsh School of Architecture (ARCHI), Cardiff, Wales, UK
Julian Marshall UC Berkeley
Dr. Lane M. Martin Department of Materials Science and Engineering, University of California, Berkeley and Materials Science Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Mark Martinez Senior Manager Southern California Edison
Eric Martinot Senior Research Director, Institute for Sustainable Energy Policies in Tokyo Institute for Sustainable Energy Policies in Tokyo
Eric Masanet
Omar Masera Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Lodi Ngaa Masiyazi
Jake Masters Founder & CEO EnMetric Systems
Javier Matanza Domingo
James Mater QualityLogic, Inc
Paul Mathew Energy/Environmental Policy Staff Scientist Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Johanna Mathieu
Jyotirmay Mathur Head Malaviya National Instit. of Technology, Jaipur (MNIT-J)
Ajay Mathur Director General Government of India
Yasutomo Matsuoka Takenaka Research & Development Institute
Michael Matthies Prof. of Applied Systems Science University of Osnabrueck, Osnabrueck, Germany
Donald Mauritz Principal Research Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Denise L. Mauzerall Dr. Denise Mauzerall holds a joint appointment between the Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs and the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rashid Mavliev Illinois Institute of Technology
Peter May-Ostendorp Ph.D. Candidate University of Colorado, Boulder
Susan Mazur-Stommen Director, Behavior and Human Dimensions Program American Council for an Energy Efficient Economy (ACEEE)
Kim McCaffrey Executive Vice President IPKeys Technologies
Teddy McCalley Research Psychologist Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
Gavin McCormick
Brewster McCracken Executive Director Pecan Street, Inc.
Curtis McDonald Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Alex McEachern Power Standards Lab
Scott McGaraghan Nest Labs
Aimee McKane Program Manager 4 Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Dr John McKibbin Research Principal, Institute for Sustainable Futures at the University of Technology Sydney
Thomas McKone Mechanical Senior Scientist/Engineer Rehired Retiree Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Frank McLarnon
Dustin McLarty PhD, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of California, Irvine
James McMahon Guest Management Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Andy McMillan General Manager President, BACnet International
Alan McMorran Director Open Grid Systems, Ltd.
Andrew McNeil Sr Scientific Engr Assoc Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Cameron Meadors VALinux
Dr. Forrest Meggers Assistant Professor, Princeton University School of Architecture and Andlinger Center for Energy and Environment
Alan Meier Senior Scientist Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Arsen Krikor Melikov Assoc. Professor Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Tasios Melis Professor of Enzymology UC Berkeley
Mark Mendell Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Surabi Menon
Bert Metz Consulting Professor Netherlands Environmental Assessment Agency
Igor Mezic
Subodh Mhaisalkar Executive Director Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Jeremy J. Michalek Professor of Engineering and Public Policy and Professor of Mechanical Engineering at Carnegie Mellon University
Mike Mieler
William Miller Program Manager 4 Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Shelly Miller Assoc. Prof. University of Colorado, Boulder
Scot Miller
Scot Miller PhD Student, Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences (ESP) at Harvard
Andrew Mills Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Evan Mills Energy/Environmental Policy Senior Scientist/Engineer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Don Milton Harvard University
Qingyu Ming Rutgers University
Katsuhiro Miura Chief Research Engineer Kajima Technical Research Institute, Japan
Kushboo Modgil MEP Division Head and Associate of Sterling India
Martin Moeck Senior Key Expert Osram Opto Semiconductors, Germany
Tanuj Mohan Founder & CTO enLighted, Inc
Lars Molhave University of Aarhus, Denmark
Laurent Mora LEPTAB
Philippe Moreau Lecturer in Chemistry at the University of Nantes
Richard Morgenstern Economist, & Senior Fellow Resources for the Future
Glenn Morrison Asst. Professor University of Missouri - Rolla
Elmer Morrissey
William Morrow Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Wayne Morrow P.E., & Dir. of Technology Starfield Controls, Inc.
Steven Moss Executive Director San Francisco Community Power
Naoya Motegi Building Energy Engineer, Energy Solution Group, Environmental Engineering Department, Takenaka Corporation
Scott Moura Asst. Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering University of California, Berkeley
Scott Moura Assistant Professor, eCAL University of California, Berkeley
Michael Mueller Senior Licensing Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Michael Mueller Senior Licensing Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Giuseppe Muliere
Nasim Mullen
Richard A. Muller Sr. Scientist Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Helen Mulligan Director Cambridge Architectural Research, Ltd., UK
Steve Munson Chief Executive Officer Vulcan Power Corporation, Bend, OR
Yoshifumi Murakami Matsushita Electric Works, Ltd., (Osaka, Japan)
Michael Murray President Lucid Design Group
Rich Myhre Bevilacqua Knight Inc

Announcement List

To be added to our seminar annoucement list please, email ETA Seminars. Seminars may change without notice, stay informed by joining our seminar email list. 

Site Access

For site access please email your request to ETA Seminars. To arrive at Building 90 via the LBNL shuttle, take "Blue Uphill". Click here for the shuttle schedule. To ensure your site access is set-up send your request 36 hours in advance of the seminar.

Remote Access

Not able to attend in person? Remote participants can use ReadyTalk Audio & Net conference to phone in to listen, while viewing the presentation via the ReadyTalk site.

Web Access Code: 4864835

USA & Canada call-in number:
1 (866) 740-1260
Access Code: 4864835#

International callers:
Please visit this website to see if a toll-free call-in number is available for your international location.

If not, you will need to pay for the call yourself and use this phone number:

(303) 248-0285.