Event Calendar

Event Speakers List

Event Speakers List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Title Organization
Tina Kaarsberg Acting Director United States Department of Energy
Jérôme Kaempf
Zakya H. Kafafi Head of Organic Optoelectronics Section Naval Research Laboratory
Ed Kahn Managing Principal
Olga Kalantzi City of Berkeley
Laurence S. Kalkstein Research Professor, and Director University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL
Malick Kane Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Matthew Allan Kane Convey, Inc.
Emre Can Kara Energy Environmental Policy Postdoctoral Fellow Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Saket Karajgikar Applications Engineer Future Facilities, Ltd.
William E. Kastenberg Professor and Chair UC Berkeley
Randy Katz Professor UC Berkeley
Alex Katzman Business Development Enervee
Myron Katzoff
Ben Kaun Senior Project Engineer Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
Ben Kearns VP of Technology Stem
Noel Keen Computer Science Engineer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Steven Keen University of Western Sydney
Bill Kelly CBS Viron Energy Services, Oakland, CA
Jim Kelsey, P.E., BEAP, LEED AP President, kW Engineering
Willett M. Kempton Associate Professor University of Delaware
Steven Kenway Scientist, and Manager of Advanced Water Management Centre, Australia University of Queensland, Australia & Affiliate, Energy Analysis Dept., EETD
John Kerr Guest Scientist Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Wolf Ketter Professor of Next Generation Information Systems and Chair of the Information Systems section at the Department of Technology and Operations Management at the Rotterdam School of Management of the Erasmus University
Hasna J. Khan Director Prokaushali Sangsad Limited (PSL) in Bangladesh
Azam Khan Head Autodesk ResearchEnvironment & Ergonomics Research Group
Nina Khanna Scientific Engineering Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Mukesh Khattar Energy Director Oracle
Vinod Khosla Founder & CEO Khosla Ventures
Steve Kihm Principal and Chief Economist, Energy Center of Wisconsin
Sila Kiliccote Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Suduk Kim Ajou University, Korea
Doug King Project Manager Building Knowledge, Inc.
Kevin Kircher Research Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Thomas Kirchstetter Chemical Staff Engineer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Emily Kirsch
Stephen A. Klein Research Scientist Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Neil Klepeis Visiting Scholar Stanford University
Bob Knight
Charles Knuffke WattStopper
Cenk Kocer Research Fellow at the Applied and Plasma Physics Department University of Sydney
Maggie Koerth-Baker Science Editor BoingBoing.net
Christian Kohler Principal Scientific Engineering Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Jonathan Koomey Guest Scientist Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Jonathan Koomey Research Fellow, Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy and Finance at Stanford University
Grant Kopec Ph.D. Candidate University of Cambridge
Robert Kostecki Chemist Staff Scientist/Engineer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Nathan Kotey University of Waterloo
Bernie Kotlier Co-Chair California Advanced Lighting Controls Training Program (CALCTP)
Denis Kouroussis Founder & CEO Volta Energy Corporation
Benjamin Krick Senior Scientist Passive House Institute (PHI)
Jay Krishnan CEO Wifinity Tech
S. S. Krishnan Principal Research Scientist, and Head Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy, Bangalore, India
John Kromer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Benjamin Kroposki Director, Energy Systems Integration National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Alexander Krstulovic IT & DevOps Consultant EnergyTransition, Alliander
Dr. Kendra Kuhl Cyclotron Road Project Lead Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Kevin Kuhne Chief Operating Officer PureChoice, Inc.
Hampden Kuhns Director Desert Research Institute
Satish V. Kulkarni Dr. Embassy of the United States of America, New Delhi, India
Satish Kumar Chief of Party, USAID ECO3 Project USAID
Gurkan Kumbaroglu Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Matthias Kurwig CEO and Co-Founder Enervee

Announcement List

To be added to our seminar annoucement list please, email ETA Seminars. Seminars may change without notice, stay informed by joining our seminar email list. 

Site Access

For site access please email your request to ETA Seminars. To arrive at Building 90 via the LBNL shuttle, take "Blue Uphill". Click here for the shuttle schedule. To ensure your site access is set-up send your request 36 hours in advance of the seminar.

Remote Access

Not able to attend in person? Remote participants can use ReadyTalk Audio & Net conference to phone in to listen, while viewing the presentation via the ReadyTalk site.

Web Access Code: 4864835

USA & Canada call-in number:
1 (866) 740-1260
Access Code: 4864835#

International callers:
Please visit this website to see if a toll-free call-in number is available for your international location.

If not, you will need to pay for the call yourself and use this phone number:

(303) 248-0285.