Event Calendar

Event Speakers List

Event Speakers List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Title Organization
Reinhard Haas Assoc. Prof. Energy Economics Vienna University of Technology
Mary L. Haasch University of Mississippi
Odelle Hadley
Essel Ben Hagan Director Institute of Industrial Research (CSIR), Accra, Ghana
Douglas Hale Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Jessica Halpern-Finnerty Researcher at CLRE and the Don Vial Center
Aaron Tynes Hammack Post Doctoral Fellow, Imagining Division Facility Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Stephen Hammer Director, Urban Energy Program Center for Energy, Marine Transportation & Public Policy (CEMTPP)
Hwataik Han Kookmin University, Seoul, Korea
Dr. Bryan Hannegan Associate Director for Energy Systems Integration at the National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Liesel Hans Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
James Hansen NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies
Andrew Hargadon Professor of Technology Management University of California, Davis
Merilee Harrigan Alliance to Save Energy
James Harris Professor California Polytechnic San Luis Obispo
Dr. Harshvardhan Prof. of Atmospheric Science Purdue University
Ali Hasanbeigi Principal Scientific Engineering Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Sybil E. Hatch Principal Convey
Kelsey Hatzell PhD Candidate, Dept. of Material Science and Engineering, Drexel University
Peter Haugen Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Kevin Hause COO of Ibis Networks
Philip Haves Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Gang He Guest Faculty Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Congrong He Research Fellow Queensland University of Technology (Australia)
Garvin Heath Sr. Scientist & member of the Technology Systems and Sustainability Analysis Group National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Grayson Heffner World Bank
Dr. Tim Heidel Program Director at the Advanced Research Projects Agency-Energy (ARPA-E)
Bob Heile Chairman & CEO Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Kristin Heinemeier Portland Energy Conservation, Inc.
Hermann Held Co-Chair Research Domain ‘Sustainable Solutions’ Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research (PIK)
Gloria Helfand
David Helliwell Co-Founder Small Energy Group
Göran Hellström Lund University of Technology, Sweden
Philip Henderson Senior Financial Policy Specialist with the Center for Market Innovation Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC)
Tommy Hendrickson PhD, Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering, UC Berkeley
Max Henrion CEO Lumina Decision Systems
Victor Bruno Henriquez Perez Founder and Board Member Cubasolar
Jan Hensen Department of Architecture, Building and Planning Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands Professor, Computational Building Performance Simulation
Gregor Henze Chief Scientist and Co-Founder Clean Urban Energy
George Hernandez James Ruben Associates, Houston, TX
Patxi Hernandez Ph.D. Candidate Energy Research Group, School of Architecture
Karen Herter Principal Herter Energy Research Solutions
Gerald Heydt Arizona State University
Robert Himmler
Keiichi Hirose Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation (NTT)
Shayna Hirschfield Siicon Valley Energy Watch
Ben Hoen Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Werner Hofer Director, Stephenson Institute for Renewable Energy University of Liverpool Lectureships in Dept. of Physics and Dept. of Chemistry
Allan Hoffman Winrock International
John Hoffman Work Smart Energy Enterprises
Seth Hollar UC Berkeley
Gregg Hollingsworth V.P. Product Development
Tianzhen Hong Computational Staff Scientist/Engineer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Laurie ten Hope Deputy Director California Energy Commission
Marvin J. Horowitz President Demand Research LLC
Milena Horvat Head Jozef Stefan Institute, in Ljubljana, Slovenia
Sebastien Houde Guest Technical Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Shih-Cheng Hu Dr./Professor National Taipei University of Technology
Zhaoguang Hu President
Joe Huang Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Charlie Huizenga Adura Technologies/UC Berkeley
Holmes Hummel Senior Policy Advisor U.S. Department of EnergyOffice of Policy and International Affairs
Konrad Hungerbuehler Prof. Chemistry Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
Arlon Hunt Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Bob Hunter President
Mark Hydeman Principal Taylor Engineering

Announcement List

To be added to our seminar annoucement list please, email ETA Seminars. Seminars may change without notice, stay informed by joining our seminar email list. 

Site Access

For site access please email your request to ETA Seminars. To arrive at Building 90 via the LBNL shuttle, take "Blue Uphill". Click here for the shuttle schedule. To ensure your site access is set-up send your request 36 hours in advance of the seminar.

Remote Access

Not able to attend in person? Remote participants can use ReadyTalk Audio & Net conference to phone in to listen, while viewing the presentation via the ReadyTalk site.

Web Access Code: 4864835

USA & Canada call-in number:
1 (866) 740-1260
Access Code: 4864835#

International callers:
Please visit this website to see if a toll-free call-in number is available for your international location.

If not, you will need to pay for the call yourself and use this phone number:

(303) 248-0285.