Event Calendar

Event Speakers List

Event Speakers List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Title Organization
Simona D'Oca Guest Student Assistant Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Glen Dahlbacka Staff Physicist Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Larry Dale Energy/Env Policy Research Scientist Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
David Dallinger Jr. Scientist Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovation Research in Karlsruhe
David Daum Ph.D. Candidate Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Douglas Davenport
Keay Davidson Science Reporter San Francisco Chronicle
Ogunlade Davidson Director University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa
Lucas Davis Associate Professor University of California, Berkeley
Steve Davis Assistant Professor University of California, Irvine
Stephen Dawson-Haggerty Ph.D. Student in the LoCal Group University of California, Berkeley Computer Sciences
Richard de Dear Professor, Department of Chemical and Bimolecular Engineering - & Principle Fellow & Chief Scientist, Energy Studies Institute - & Executive Advisor, NUS Enterprise University of Sydney
Neal De Snoo Energy Program Officer City of Berkeley
Stephen J. DeCanio Professor and Director University of California, Santa Barbara
Nicholas DeForest Senior Scientific Engineering Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Magali Delmas Professor of Management University of California, Los Angeles
Dustin W. Demetriou Development Engineer IBM
Dave Denkenberger, Ph.D
Pramod Deo Chairman Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Joe Deringer President EcoAdvisor.com
Punit Desai Senior Manager - Green Initiatives Infosys Limited
Hugo Destaillats Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Reuben Deumling PhD Candidate UC Berkeley
Bert DeVries
Tony DeVuono Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Richard Diamond Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Robert Dibble
Mary Ann Dickinson Exec. Director California Urban Water Conservation Council (CUWCC)
Allan J. Dietemann Water Conservation Manager Seattle Public Utilities
Alexander Dimitrov Assoc. Prof. Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Carla Din Western Regional Director
Yolanda Dionicio Undergraduate Student University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Deepak Divan President and CTO Varentec
Mona Doctor Researcher Auroville Center for Scientific Research (CSR), Auroville, Pondicherry
John R. Domingos Energy Conservation Finance Institute
David Dornfeld Professor University of California, Berkeley
Sudip Dosanjh Director of the National Energy Research Scientific Computing (NERSC) Center at Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Farid Dowla Sr. Research Engineer Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Liang Downey
Johan Driesen Postdoctoral Research Fellow and lecturer Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (KULeuven), Leuven, Belgium
Yael Dubowski University of California, Irvine
Matt Duesterberg Co-Founder
Philip B. Duffy Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Dr. Gavin Dunn Director of BREEAM, Building Research Establishment
Thierry Dupin Norpro R&D Director Saint-Gobain Norpor
Guillaume Dupont General Manager Meteodyn America
Thomas Durkin Sr. Partner LEED, AP
Tod Dykstra CEO Streetline, Inc.

Announcement List

For notification about future seminars, contact Erin Bertiglia.

Site Access

Schedule subject to change without notice. If you are coming from off-site, please call first to verify. UC staff and guests are welcome. LBNL shuttle buses stop every few minutes at marked sidewalk locations along Bancroft and Hearst Avenues and Rockridge BART.