Event Calendar

Event Speakers List

Event Speakers List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Title Organization
Jordi Cabana-Jimenez
Elton Cairns Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Maria Luisa de Oliveira Gama Caldas Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Pablo Campra University of Almeria, Spain
Robert Candelario Electronics Technology Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Dr. Guangyu Cao Senior Scientist VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Peter Cappers Principal Scientific Engineering Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Nancy Carlisle Director, Integrated Applications Center National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Michael Carnall Staff Research Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
François Rémi Carrié Centre d'Etudes Techniques de l'Equipement de Lyon, France
JoLynn Carroll International Atomic Energy Agency
Ellison M. Carter PH.D. Candidate University of Texas at Austin
Carlo Castaldini Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Ed Cazalet CEO TeMix, Inc.
Zoë Chafe Ph.D. Candidate Energy and Resources Group, UC Berkeley
Beth Chalecki Pacific Institute for Studies in Development, Environment, and Security
Wanyu Chan Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Ming-yin Chan Assistant Professor Hong Polytechnic University (Hong Kong)
Robin C. Chiang Patent Attorney Lawrence Berkelely National Laboratory
Wushou P. Chang MD, MPH, ScD
Connie Chang-Hasnain Whinnery Chair Professor of EECS, and Chair of the Nanoscale Science and Engineering Graduate Group at UCB Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of California, Berkeley
Venkat Chary Former Commissioner Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission
Allan Chen Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Guoying Chen Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Guanyi Chen Professor of Built Environment & Equipment Tianjin University
Yihsu Chen Asst. Prof. UC Merced Sierra Nevada Research Institute
Robert Cheng Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Nagendra Cherukupalli Vice President and CTO at SunEdison
Henry Chesbrough Dr./Visiting Prof. UC Berkeley
Ron Chestnut Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Hsu-Cheng Chiang Industrial Technology Research Institute
Ryan Chin Massachusettes Institute of Technology MIT Media Lab
Myung D. Cho Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology
Anseop Choi Associate Professor Sejong University, Seoul, Korea
Jun-Young Choi Korea Testing Laboratory
Howard Chong Asst. Professor Cornell University, School of Hotel Administration
Ken P. Chow Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
W.K. Chow Professor Hong Kong Polytechnic University
S.P. Chowdhury University of Capetown Microgrids and Smartgrids Research Unit (MASRU)
Sunetra Chowdhury University of Capetown Microgrids and Smartgrids Research Unit (MASRU)
Valerie Choy Energy Analyst National University of Singapore
Ken Christensen University of South Florida
Yau-Pin Chyou Institute of Nuclear Energy Research (INER), TAIWAN
Gyorgyi Cicas Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh
David E. Claridge Texas A & M University
Paul Clarke Instructor Senior Truman Fellow, Naval Postgraduate School, Navy War College, & Air Command and Staff College
César Clavero Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Iñigo Cobelo Labein-Tecnalia (in Spain)
Brian Coffey Principal Scientific Engineering Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
David Cohen CEO
Daniel R. Cohn Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Whitney Colella Postdoctoral Researcher Stanford University
Philip Coleman Program Manager 3 Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Will Coleman Founder Berkeley Energy and Resources Collaborative
Henry Coles Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
P. Greg Conlon Commissioner California Public Utilities Commission (CPUC)
Malcolm Cook Professor Loughborough University (UK)
Harlan S. Coomes Principal Engineer Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD)
Gail Cooper Professor Lehigh University, PA
Karin Corfee Sr. Principal Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Richard Corsi Ph.D. Texas Institute for the Indoor Environment
Ayse K. Coskun Assistant Professor Boston University
Richard Cowart Regulatory Assistance Project (RAP)
James Craner Assist. Clinical Professor University of California, San Francisco
Patrick Crittenden Ph.D. Researcher University of Technology, Sydney
Laura Crosby Subcontracting Manager
Sarah Cruz Information Resource Specialist Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Jeff Cullen Cool the Earth
Carleen Cullen
David Culler Chair, Computer Science, Assoc. Chair of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, and Faculty Director, i4Energy University of California, Berkeley
Dragan Charlie Curcija Mechanical Engineer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Liz Curmi Research Associate University of Cambridge
Edward Curry Leader Digital Enterprise Research Institute

Announcement List

For notification about future seminars, contact Erin Bertiglia.

Site Access

Schedule subject to change without notice. If you are coming from off-site, please call first to verify. UC staff and guests are welcome. LBNL shuttle buses stop every few minutes at marked sidewalk locations along Bancroft and Hearst Avenues and Rockridge BART.