Event Calendar

Event Speakers List

Event Speakers List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Title Organization
Bruce Baccei Senior Consultant Consol
Peter Bach Danish Energy Authority
Bojana Bajzelj Research Associate University of Cambridge
Bjorn Bakken Ph.D. SINTEF Energy Research, Norway
Gary Baldwin Associate Dean, College of Engineering and Executive Dir., CITRIS UC Berkeley
Yves Bamberger Head of Research and Development Electricité de France
Paul Bannister Managing Director Exergy
Sarah Barker-Ball Co-President Berkeley Energy & Resources Collaborative (BERC)
Charles S. "Chip" Barnaby Wrightsoft Corporation
Scott M. Bartell UC Davis
David Bates Bevilacqua Knight Inc
Susanne Bauer Research Scientist Columbia University
Fred Bauman
Oliver Baumann
Vladimir Bazjanac Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Marylin Beardsley
Martin Bechthold Professor of Architectural Technology Harvard Graduate School of Design
Marcia Beck
David Behar Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Gregory Bell Chief Technology Architect Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Ronnie Belmans Professor Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (KULeuven), Leuven, Belgium
Itai Ben-Gal CEO IRule, LLC
Ralf Bennartz University of Wisconsin, Madison
Dick Bennett Water Conservation Administrator East Bay Municipal Utility District (EBMUD)
Ingo Bensch Energy Center of Wisconsin
Mario Berges Assistant Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Scott Bernstein Center for Neighborhood Technology
Greg Bertold DOW Chemical
Prajesh Bhattacharya
Brad Bingham Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Armin Binz University of Applied Sciences of Basel (Switzerland)
Olav Bjorseth
Douglas Black Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Steve Black Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Geoffrey J. Blanford Stanford University
David Bloom Climate Exhibition Project Manager
Helcio Blum Senior Scientific Engineering Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Arlene Blum Founder & Executive Director, Green Science Policy Institute Green Science Policy Institute
A. B. Boadi-Mensah Chairman
Brenda Boardman St. Hildas College
Jim Boch IPKeys Technologies
Kenneth Bogen Environmental Health Scientist Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Nicholas Bojda Research Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Mark Bolinger Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Greg Bollella Director of Strategy for Real-Time Java Sun Microsystems
Phil C. Bomrad President Clean Urban Energy
Tami Bond
Marco Bonvini Senior Scientific Engineering Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
William Bordass Principal & CEO, and Technical Director Usable Buildings Trust (UBT), UK
Severin Borenstein Director
Samuel Borgeson Guest Technical Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Francesco Borrelli University of California, Berkeley
Dana Borsa Dr.
Wouter Borsboom Co-Head TNO Built Environment and Geosciences, in Delft, Netherlands
Norman Bourassa Principal Scientific Engineering Associate Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Paul Bourdoukan University of La Rochelle, France
Chryséis Bovagnet National Institute of Applied Sciences (Lyon, France)
Ozgur Bozkurt Brown University
Dale Bradshaw Tennessee Valley Authority
Ronald Briggs Visiting Student Researcher The University of Texas at AustinNSF IGERT Indoor Environmental Science and Engineering
Ross Bringans VP, Director Palo Alto Research Center (PARC)
Karl Brown Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Rich Brown Energy/Env Policy Res Sci/Engr Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Corinn Brown Community Resources for Science (CRS)
Lester R. Brown Founder & President Earth Policy Institute
Peter Brown Vice President, Strategic Sales enLighted, Inc
Conrad U. Brunner
Robert Budnitz Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Walter Buhl Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Jonathan Buickerood Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Shashi Buluswar Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Dana Buntrock Professor, Department of Architecture University of California, Berkeley
Martin Bunzl Professor, and Director, Initiative on Climate and Social Policy Rutgers University
Bill Burke Ph.D. student UC Berkeley
Jon Burns MBA Candidate 2009 UC Berkeley
James Bushnell Director UC Berkeley
Federico Butera Professor Technical Institute of Milan
Justin Butler
Christine Byrne Lead compliance Specialist Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Miriam Byrne Visiting researcher Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Announcement List

For notification about future seminars, contact Erin Bertiglia.

Site Access

Schedule subject to change without notice. If you are coming from off-site, please call first to verify. UC staff and guests are welcome. LBNL shuttle buses stop every few minutes at marked sidewalk locations along Bancroft and Hearst Avenues and Rockridge BART.