Event Calendar

Event Speakers List

Event Speakers List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Title Organization
Omar Abdelaziz Ph.D. Candidate University of Maryland, College Park
Zaidi Abdullah Science University of Malaysia
Bill Abolt Director Shaw Environmental
Bass Abushakra Dr. Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Nathan Addy Guest Technical Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Suresh G. Advani Suresh G. Advani Chair and George W. Laird Professor of Mechanical Engineering Associate Director, Center for Composite Materials, University of Delaware, Newark, DE
Bernard Aebischer Senior Energy Analyst Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH)
Denis Aelbrecht
Waheed Afzal Post-Doc, Chemical Engineering Department University of California, Berkeley
Fahmida Ahmed
Sunil Ahuja Senior Research Scientist United Technologies Research Center (UTRC)
Amela Ajanovic Sr. Researcher Vienna University of Technology
Hashem Akbari Staff Scientist Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Baris Aksanli PhD candidate, Computer Science and Engineering Department at University of California, San Diego
Melanie Alexandre Berkeley Lab EHS Ergonomist
Julian Allwood Director of Studies in Engineering at Gonville and Caius College University of Cambridge
Peter Alstone PhD Candidate, Energy and Resources Group, UC Berkeley
Carlos Alvarez-Bel Professor Universidad Politécnica de Valencia (UPV)
Bernard Amadei
Martha Amram WattzOn
Laura Diaz Anadon Director, Energy Technology Innovation Policy Research Group Harvard University
Norma Anglani University of Pavia, Italy
Camille Antinori
Kathy Anttila
Andrew Anway Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Joshua Apte Guest Faculty Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Michael G Apte Guest Scientist Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Yonas Aradom Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Daniel Arnold University of California, Berkeley
Daniel Arnold PhD candidate, Mechanical Engineering Dept., UC Berkeley
Hal Aronson Co-Founder and Technical Director WE CARE Solar
Anil Aswani Postdoctoral Associate University of California, Berkeley
Tom Athanasiou Author & Free-lance Green Critic
Don Aumann Sr. Consultant BKi
Ellen Rose Avis Researcher CLRE & Don Vial Center
James Axley Assoc. Prof. Yale School of Architecture
Deepak Ayyagari Director Sharp Laboratories of America
Inês Magarida Lima de Azevedo Carnegie Mellon University

Announcement List

For notification about future seminars, contact Erin Bertiglia.

Site Access

Schedule subject to change without notice. If you are coming from off-site, please call first to verify. UC staff and guests are welcome. LBNL shuttle buses stop every few minutes at marked sidewalk locations along Bancroft and Hearst Avenues and Rockridge BART.