Staff Index

Staff

Look up individual employees of the Energy Technologies Area here.

Look up staff contact information by first letter of the last name.

A-Z Index (display all)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Dale Sartor DASartor@lbl.gov (510) 486-5988
Anna Scodel AScodel@lbl.gov (510) 486-6190
Eric Scott EScott@lbl.gov (510) 643-2503
Igor Sednev ISednev@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Joachim Seel JSeel@lbl.gov (510) 486-5087
Tali Serota TSerota@lbl.gov (510) 486-4179
Rich Sextro RGSextro@lbl.gov (510) 486-6295
Nihar Shah NKShah@lbl.gov (510) 486-7553
Kristi Shaw KMShaw@lbl.gov (510) 486-4426
Imran Sheikh ISheikh@lbl.gov (510) 486-5116
Bo Shen BoShen@lbl.gov (510) 495-2991
Yongwoo Shin YShin@lbl.gov (510) 486-6747
David Siap DSiap@lbl.gov (510) 495-2898
Mary Sidney MLSidney@lbl.gov (510) 486-6649
Daniel Simon DTSimon@lbl.gov (510) 486-4540
Rupam Singla RSingla@lbl.gov (510) 495-8052
Zohe Slack ZSlack@lbl.gov (510) 486-7011
Michael Sohn MDSohn@lbl.gov (510) 486-7610
Xiangyun Song X_Song@lbl.gov (510) 486-7055
Ravi Suba rsuba@berkeley.edu (510) 486-6943
Dan Sun DSun@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Kaiyu Sun KSun@lbl.gov (510) 495-8192
Anne Suzuki ASSuzuki@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Julia Szinai JSzinai@lbl.gov (858) 229-2327
Carolyn Szum CCSzum@lbl.gov (510) 486-4106