Staff Index

Staff

Look up individual employees of the Energy Technologies Area here.

Look up staff contact information by first letter of the last name.

A-Z Index (display all)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Dale Sartor DASartor@lbl.gov (510) 486-5988
Roger Sathre RSathre@lbl.gov (510) 495-2024
Anna Scodel AScodel@lbl.gov (510) 486-6190
Eric Scott EScott@lbl.gov (510) 643-2503
Igor Sednev ISednev@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Joachim Seel JSeel@lbl.gov (510) 486-5087
Rich Sextro RGSextro@lbl.gov (510) 486-6295
Nihar Shah NKShah@lbl.gov (510) 486-7553
Bo Shen BoShen@lbl.gov (510) 495-2991
Yongwoo Shin YShin@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
David Siap DSiap@lbl.gov (510) 495-2898
Mary Sidney MLSidney@lbl.gov (510) 486-6649
Rupam Singla RSingla@lbl.gov (510) 495-8052
Tia Sircar KSircar@lbl.gov (510) 486-5529
Zohe Slack ZSlack@lbl.gov (510) 486-7011
Leah Sloan LFSloan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6343
Sarah Smith SJSmith@lbl.gov (510) 486-6142
Michael Sohn MDSohn@lbl.gov (510) 486-7610
Xiangyun Song X_Song@lbl.gov (510) 486-7055
Dan Sun DSun@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Kaiyu Sun KSun@lbl.gov (510) 495-8192
Ella Sung HSung@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Anne Suzuki ASSuzuki@lbl.gov (510) 495-2679
Carolyn Szum CCSzum@lbl.gov (510) 486-4106