Staff Index

Staff

Look up individual employees of the Energy Technologies Area here.

Look up staff contact information by first letter of the last name.

A-Z Index (display all)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Kathleen Lask KMLask@lbl.gov (510) 486-7435
Thao Le ThaoLe@lbl.gov (510) 642-8973
Eleanor Lee ESLee@lbl.gov (510) 486-4997
Hark Lee HarkBLee@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Jung Lee JungLee@lbl.gov (510) 495-2252
Alex Lekov ABLekov@lbl.gov (510) 486-6849
Woei Leow WLLeow@lbl.gov (510) 486-7721
Brennan Less BDLess@lbl.gov (510) 486-6895
Leslie Leung LLeung@lbl.gov (510) 486-6889
Sammi Leung WYLeung@lbl.gov (510) 486-7698
Mark Levine MDLevine@lbl.gov (510) 486-5238
Becky Li BeckyXiluLi@lbl.gov (510) 612-5846
Jiaqi Li LiJiaqi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Mo-Jie Li MoJieLi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
Yugang Li YugangLi@lbl.gov (510) 486-4733
Yuyi Li YuyiLi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7397
Anna Liao ALLiao@lbl.gov (510) 495-8165
Ken Lim KenJLim@berkeley.edu (510) 486-4000
Feng Lin FLin@lbl.gov (510) 486-4501
Guanjing Lin GJLin@lbl.gov (510) 486-5979
Jiang Lin J_Lin@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Min Ling MLing@lbl.gov (510) 486-7599
Eric Linxie ELinxie@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Gao Liu GLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7207
Miao Liu MiaoLiu@lbl.gov (510) 495-2809
Ping Liu PingLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-6835
Xu Liu XuLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7602
Zhenhua Liu ZLiu@lbl.gov (510) 529-6506
Michael Lofy MLofy@lbl.gov (510) 495-2405
Hongyou Lu HYLu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7534
Donald Lucas D_Lucas@lbl.gov (510) 316-6764
Bin Lyu BLyu@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000