Staff Index

Staff

Look up individual employees of the Environmental Energy Technologies Division here.

Look up staff contact information by first letter of the last name.

A-Z Index (display all)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Charlene Hale CMHale@lbl.gov (510) 486-5703
Douglas Hale DHale@lbl.gov (510) 486-6095
Hyun Han HyunJHan@lbl.gov (510) 486-5064
Yafeng Han YafengHan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7767
Liesel Hans LHans@lbl.gov (510) 486-6891
Dana Hansen DHansen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5170
Robert Hart RGHart@lbl.gov (510) 486-4244
Philip Haves PHaves@lbl.gov (510) 486-6512
Gang He GangHe@lbl.gov (510) 486-5263
Lin He LHe@lbl.gov (510) 486-4883
Davida Herzl DHerzl@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Kenneth Higa KHiga@lbl.gov (510) 495-8167
Michael Hill MJHill@lbl.gov (510) 495-8094
Tiffany Ho TiffanyHo@lbl.gov (510) 789-8162
Ben Hoen BHoen@lbl.gov (845) 758-1896
Ian Hoffman IHoffman@lbl.gov (510) 495-2990
Richard Hong RHong@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Tianzhen Hong THong@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Huaming Hou HHou@lbl.gov (510) 486-4462
Jing Hou JHou@lbl.gov (510) 486-5156
Lily Hu RLHu@lbl.gov (650) 391-4281
Patrick Huck PHuck@lbl.gov (510) 486-7129
Erin Hult ELHult@lbl.gov (510) 495-2036
Arlon Hunt AJHunt@lbl.gov (510) 486-5370
Yoon Hwa YHwa@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Gi Hwang GSHwang@lbl.gov (510) 486-6590