Staff Index

Staff

Look up individual employees of the Energy Technologies Area here.

Look up staff contact information by first letter of the last name.

A-Z Index (display all)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Levi Gadye LGadye@lbl.gov (415) 309-2411
Giulia Gallo GGallo@lbl.gov (510) 486-7566
Jian Gao JianGao2@lbl.gov (510) 486-5049
Vishal Garg VGarg@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Jing (Jane) Ge JJGe@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Xingkai Ge XGe@lbl.gov (510) 646-7535
Grant Gealy GMGealy@lbl.gov (510) 486-6310
Daniel Gerber DGerb@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Brian Gerke BFGerke@lbl.gov (510) 486-5973
Sara Glade SGlade@lbl.gov (847) 204-8985
Julie Glover JGlover@lbl.gov (510) 486-5856
Anand Gopal ARGopal@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Yunjiao Gu YGu@lbl.gov (510) 666-7639
Lara Gundel LAGundel@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Jin Guo JinGuoK@lbl.gov (510) 486-7963
Ilan Gur IGur@lbl.gov (510) 502-5464
Gaelle Guyot GGuyot@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000