Staff Index

Staff

Look up individual employees of the Energy Technologies Area here.

Look up staff contact information by first letter of the last name.

A-Z Index (display all)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Simona D'Oca SDOca@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Fan Dai FDai@lbl.gov (510) 486-7767
Yiling Dai YilingDai@lbl.gov (510) 495-2058
Larry Dale LLDale@lbl.gov (510) 495-2477
Hena Das HDas@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Marisa Davis MGDavis@lbl.gov (510) 486-7991
Aniruddha Deb ADeb@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
William Delp WWDelp@lbl.gov (510) 486-5864
Daniel Diaz DDiaz@lbl.gov (405) 623-3922
Hong Ding HDing@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Raymond Dod RLDod@lbl.gov (510) 486-6813
Marca Doeff MMDoeff@lbl.gov (510) 486-5821
Daniel Du DXDu@lbl.gov (240) 838-8101
Deepak Dugar DDugar@lbl.gov (510) 542-9034
Laurel Dunn LNDunn@lbl.gov (510) 486-5407
Les Dutton LDutton@lbl.gov (510) 486-4448