Staff Index

Energy Technologies Area Contacts

Energy Technologies Area Office

1 Cyclotron Road MS 90R3027D Berkeley, CA 94720 USA
Main line: 
(510) 486-4435
Fax: 
(510) 486-5454
Ramamoorthy Ramesh, Associate Laboratory Director RRamesh@lbl.gov (510) 486-7693
Ashok Gadgil, Area Deputy, Science and Technology AJGadgil@lbl.gov (510) 486-7784
Mary Sidney, Area Deputy, Operations MLSidney@lbl.gov (510) 486-6649
Jerri Carmo, Sr Business Manager JCarmo@lbl.gov (510) 486-7655
Natasha Nelson, Sr Administrator NNelson@lbl.gov (510) 486-4448

Building Technology and Urban Systems Division

1 Cyclotron Road MS 90R3111 Berkeley, CA 94720 USA
Main line: 
(510) 486-4344
Fax: 
(510) 486-4089
Mary Ann Piette, Division Director MAPiette@lbl.gov (510) 486-6286
Jessica Granderson, Deputy for Research JGranderson@lbl.gov (510) 486-6792
Rick Diamond, Deputy for Operations RCDiamond@lbl.gov (510) 486-4459
Erin Beardsley, Sr Administrator EEBeardsley@lbl.gov (510) 486-7877

Energy Analysis and Environmental Impacts Division

1 Cyclotron Road MS 90R4000 Berkeley, CA 94720 USA
Main line: 
(510) 486-6650
Fax: 
(510) 486-6996
Chuck Goldman, Division Director CAGoldman@lbl.gov (510) 486-4637
Tom McKone, Deputy for Research TEMcKone@lbl.gov (510) 486-6163
Alex Lekov, Deputy for Operations ABLekov@lbl.gov (510) 486-6849
Katherine Kirbus, Sr Administrator KVKirbus@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650

Energy Storage and Distributed Resources Division

1 Cyclotron Road MS 70R193A Berkeley, CA 94720 USA
Main line: 
(510) 486-4202
Fax: 
(510) 486-7303
Ravi Prasher, Division Director RSPrasher@lbl.gov (510) 486-7291
Joseph Eto, Senior Advisor for Research JHEto@lbl.gov (510) 486-7284
Vincent Battaglia, Deputy for Research VSBattaglia@lbl.gov (510) 486-7172
Michel Foure, Deputy for Operations MFoure@lbl.gov (510) 495-2398
Katherine Britton, Sr Administrator KMBritton@lbl.gov (510) 495-8894

Program Development Office

1 Cyclotron Road MS 90R3029B Berkeley, CA 94720 USA
Main line: 
(510) 486-4540
Fax: 
(510) 486-5394
Alecia Ward, Leader AWard@lbl.gov (510) 486-4540
Rahul Chopra RChopra@lbl.gov (510) 486-6732

Communications Office

1 Cyclotron Road MS 90R3029B Berkeley, CA 94720 USA
Main line: 
(510) 486-4835
Fax: 
(510) 486-5394
Sondra Jarvis, Web Team Leader SAJarvis@lbl.gov (510) 486-7369
Eve Edelson, Server Manager ECEdelson@lbl.gov (510) 486-4220