Staff Index

Department Contacts

Division Office

1 Cyclotron Road MS 90R3027D Berkeley, CA 94720 USA
Main line: 
(510) 486-4435
Fax: 
(510) 486-5454
Ashok Gadgil, Division Director AJGadgil@lbl.gov (510) 486-7784
Robert Kostecki, Deputy for Research R_Kostecki@lbl.gov (510) 486-6002
Mary Sidney, Deputy for Operations MLSidney@lbl.gov (510) 486-6649

Building Technology and Urban Systems

1 Cyclotron Road MS 90R3111 Berkeley, CA 94720 USA
Main line: 
(510) 486-4344
Fax: 
(510) 486-4089
Mary Ann Piette, Department Head MAPiette@lbl.gov (510) 486-6286
Jessica Granderson, Deputy for Research Programs JGranderson@lbl.gov (510) 486-6792
Rick Diamond, Deputy for Research Operations RCDiamond@lbl.gov (510) 486-4459

Energy Analysis and Environmental Impacts

1 Cyclotron Road MS 90R4000 Berkeley, CA 94720 USA
Main line: 
(510) 486-6650
Fax: 
(510) 486-6996
Chuck Goldman, Department Head CAGoldman@lbl.gov (510) 486-4637
Tom McKone, Deputy for Research Programs TEMcKone@lbl.gov (510) 486-6163
Alex Lekov, Deputy for Research Operations ABLekov@lbl.gov (510) 486-6849

Energy Storage and Distributed Resources

1 Cyclotron Road MS 70R193A Berkeley, CA 94720 USA
Main line: 
(510) 486-4202
Fax: 
(510) 486-7303
Venkat Srinivasan, Department Head VSrinivasan@lbl.gov (510) 495-2679
Joseph Eto, Group Leader JHEto@lbl.gov (510) 486-7284
Michel Foure, Deputy for Research Operations MFoure@lbl.gov (510) 495-2398
Vincent Battaglia, Deputy for Research Programs VSBattaglia@lbl.gov (510) 486-7172

Program Development Office

1 Cyclotron Road MS 90R3029B Berkeley, CA 94720 USA
Main line: 
(510) 486-4540
Fax: 
(510) 486-5394
Alecia Ward AWard@lbl.gov (510) 486-4540

Communications Office

1 Cyclotron Road MS 90R3029B Berkeley, CA 94720 USA
Main line: 
(510) 486-4835
Fax: 
(510) 486-5394
Allan Chen, Leader/Writer A_Chen@lbl.gov (510) 486-4210
Anthony Ma, Art Director AMa@lbl.gov (510) 486-6032
Sondra Jarvis, Web Master SAJarvis@lbl.gov (510) 486-7369