Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Energy Technologies Area, listed chronologically.

Awards won by ETA staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an ETA staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact Sondra Jarvis.

April 2011

March 2011

December 2010

Charles Goldman and Art Rosenfeld

November 2010

October 2010

Sila Kiliccote

September 2010

Ben Hoen, Ryan Wiser, Peter Cappers, Mark Thayer, and Gautam Sethi

July 2010

Home Energy Saver Team, led by Evan Mills and Rich Brown, and Microsoft Corp.

May 2010

Demand Response Research Center (DRRC) and Pacific Gas & Electric