Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Energy Technologies Area, listed chronologically.

Awards won by ETA staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an ETA staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact Sondra Jarvis.

July 2011

William Fisk, Anna Mirer, and Mark Mendell

June 2011

Sam Mao, Vasileia Zormpa and Xiabo Chen

May 2011

April 2011

March 2011

December 2010

Charles Goldman and Art Rosenfeld

November 2010

October 2010

Sila Kiliccote

September 2010

Ben Hoen, Ryan Wiser, Peter Cappers, Mark Thayer, and Gautam Sethi