Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Energy Technologies Area, listed chronologically.

Awards won by ETA staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an ETA staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact Sondra Jarvis.

October 2013

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

September 2013

July 2013

Michael Tucker
Gao Liu, Wanli Yang, Lin-Wang Wang, and Vincent Battaglia and postdoctoral fellows Sang-Jae Park, Mingyan Wu, and Shidi Xun

June 2013

Multiple authors; contributions by William Tschudi, Henry Coles

May 2013

April 2013

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory and Synapsense