Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Environmental Energy Technologies Division, listed chronologically.

Awards won by EETD staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an EETD staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact  Allan Chen.

October 1995

Sam Berman, Doug Crawford, George Grabor, Chuck Greene, Tom Orr, LBNL and Fusion Lighting Inc.

September 1995

April 1995

December 1994

September 1994

June 1994

April 1994

February 1994

Max Sherman

November 1993

September 1993