Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Energy Technologies Area, listed chronologically.

Awards won by ETA staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an ETA staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact Sondra Jarvis.

April 2001

Twelve Award Winners

January 2001

October 2000

Lara Gundel

July 2000

X.D. Xiang (and Symyx Technologies)

May 2000

Michael Siminovitch, Jeff Mitchell, et al

March 2000

Olli Seppanen, William Fisk, and Mark Mendell

January 2000

December 1999

September 1999

June 1999