Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Energy Technologies Area, listed chronologically.

Awards won by ETA staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an ETA staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact Sondra Jarvis.

September 2003

August 2003

July 2003

May 2003

April 2003

Fred Winkelmann, Fred Buhl, Ender Erdem, Joe Huang and Kathy Ellington

March 2003

Environmental Energy Technologies Division

February 2003

January 2003

Tengfang (Tim) Xu and William Tschudi

November 2002

September 2002

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory