Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Environmental Energy Technologies Division, listed chronologically.

Awards won by EETD staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an EETD staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact  Allan Chen.

June 2001

April 2001

Twelve Award Winners

January 2001

October 2000

Lara Gundel

July 2000

X.D. Xiang (and Symyx Technologies)

May 2000

Michael Siminovitch, Jeff Mitchell, et al

March 2000

Olli Seppanen, William Fisk, and Mark Mendell

January 2000

December 1999

September 1999