Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Energy Technologies Area, listed chronologically.

Awards won by ETA staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an ETA staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact Sondra Jarvis.

November 2005

Christina Galitsky, Ernst Worrell, Anthony Radspieler, and Fetzer Vineyards

September 2005

July 2005

June 2005

William Fisk

May 2005

Tengfang (Tim) Xu

November 2004

Ashok Gadgil

October 2004

July 2004

Thomas Richardson and Jonathan Slack