Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Energy Technologies Area, listed chronologically.

Awards won by ETA staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an ETA staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact Sondra Jarvis.

October 2006

September 2006

August 2006

July 2006

Paul Ridgway and Richard Russo, EETD, and Emmanuel Lafond, Institute of Paper Science and Technology at Georgia Tech

June 2006

Tom Kirchstetter

May 2006

Ashok Gadgil

April 2006

Art Rosenfeld