Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Environmental Energy Technologies Division, listed chronologically.

Awards won by EETD staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an EETD staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact  Allan Chen.

December 2013

November 2013

The Darfur Stove Project

October 2013

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

September 2013

July 2013

Michael Tucker
Gao Liu, Wanli Yang, Lin-Wang Wang, and Vincent Battaglia and postdoctoral fellows Sang-Jae Park, Mingyan Wu, and Shidi Xun

June 2013

Multiple authors; contributions by William Tschudi, Henry Coles

May 2013

April 2013