Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Environmental Energy Technologies Division, listed chronologically.

Awards won by EETD staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an EETD staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact  Allan Chen.

September 2014

August 2014

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

June 2014

Daryl Dickerhoff, Daivd Faulkner, Iain Walker of EETD, and Will Turner, Trinity College

April 2014

Gao Liu, Vincent Battaglia and Andrew M. Minor, Postdocs: Zhihui Wang, Bin Xiang, Sang-Jae Park, and Lei Wang, colleagues at Argonne National Laboratory

March 2014